Basic InformationPost
Post Query
         Assembly and Parliamentary Constituencies          List of MPs and MLAs
         PC wise, AC wise, Block wise and Police Station wise allocation of polling Station
         List of Polling Stations           Polling Personnel Training 2021 *
   EROs   MAPs
         List of EROs approved by ECI          District,Subdivisions,Blocks,PCs and All ACs
   Summary Revision of Electoral Roll SMS to 51969
Get your Electoral details

Type WB[space]EC[space]your EPIC No. (viz WB EC FKH3445996 or WB EC WB/39/271/000543) through SMS to 51969, to get your AC No, AC Name, Part No, & details of the Polling Booth by return SMS.
25th January
National Voters' Day
         AC wise number of electors as per finally published Electoral Roll
   Notification of Delimitation Commission
         Parliamentary Constituencies after Delimitation
         Assembly Constituencies after Delimitation
   Election Results
         Assembly Election - 2001          Panchayat Election - 2003
         Parliamentary Election - 2004          Parliamentary Bye Election   Asansol   Katwa
         Municipal Election - 2005          Assembly Election - 2006
         Municipal Election Durgapur MC - 2007          Panchayat Election - 2008
         Municipal Election - 2008          Parliamentary Election - 2009
         Durgapur-1 Bye Election - 2010          Municipal Election - 2010
         Assembly Election - 2011          Panchayat Election - 2013
         Parliamentary Election - 2014 & Galsi(SC) Assembly  Bye Election          Municipal Election Asansol MC - 2015
         Panchayat Bye Election - 2015          Assembly Election - 2016
         Assembly Bye-Election - 2016          Parliamentary Election - 2019
         Form 6 - Inclusion of name    English    Bengali
         Declaration by students living in hostels/messes/elsewhere (To be attached with Form6)    English    
         Form of oath or affirmation as to age (To be attached with Form6)    English    
         Form for Declaration for aged 21+ Non EPIC Electors (To be attached with Form6)    English    
         Form 6A - Inclusion of name by an Overseas Elector    English    
         Form 7 - Objection to inclusion of name    English    Bengali
         Form 8 - Correction of Particulars    English    Bengali
         Form 8A - Transposition from one part to another within same AC    English    Bengali
         Form 001 - Electors Photo Identity Card    English    
Site best Viewed with 1024 * 768 resolution in Google Chrome 62.0.3202.62 , IE 11.0 & Mozilla Firefox
The website is designed & developed by NIC Purba Bardhaman & Contents provided by District Administration . All Rights Reserved.